Green Thickies


Peach and Orange Juice Smoothie and Fasting (Green Smoothie/Green Thickie)

Posted in Green Thickie by Katherine Natalia @ Green Thickies on July 12, 2012

Fasting and a Refreshing Peach and Orange Juice Smoothie

I went away on holiday a couple of months ago and came back with some new resolutions to further improve my health.  One of them was to fast on a weekly basis by just drinking water.  I’d never done fasting before so I was curious so find out whether my body could now handle fasting.  Read about how I got on and try this summery Peach and Orange Juice Smoothie.

Peach_and_orange_juice_smoothie_green_thickie_2

 

Leave a Reply

