Green Thickies


Find out how I lost 35 pounds of my baby weight with Green Thickies

Posted in Green Thickie by Katherine Natalia @ Green Thickies on July 17, 2012

Weight loss and a sun kissed smoothie

Even though I had reached my ideal weight before my pregnancy, I still managed to pile on over 35 pounds.  I have finally got back down to my pre-pregnancy weight after drinking daily Green Thickies for breakfast and sometimes for lunch.  My cravings for unhealthy foods have gradually reduced and I always feel completely satisfied.  

I love Green Thickies as they are so filling and taste gorgeous too.  If you try this new recipe I have for you today you’ll understand what I mean.  It’s got such a refreshing taste so it’s perfect for sunny weather or if you can only dream of the sun (like me).

This orange and banana smoothie will really hit the spot.

Dsc_0128

Leave a Reply

